Business Development Team


The core objectives of Maple Leaf's Business Development Team are to provide professional, timely and knowledgeable service, support and education to investors and investment advisors across Canada.

The Business Development Team is lead by Shane Doyle, President, CEO & Director of Maple Leaf Short Duration with key offices located throughout Canada.

 

Head Office, Vancouver, BC

Shane Doyle, BA, MBA, Managing Partner & Director

Direct Tel: 1 + (604) 630-7019 | shane@mapleleaffunds.ca


Emily Burkart, B. Com, MSc, Manager, Capital Markets & Director

Direct Tel: 1 + (604) 630-7024 | emily@mapleleaffunds.ca


Andrea Pysh, Director, Marketing
Direct Tel:  1+ (604) 630-7017 |  andrea@mapleleaffunds.ca


Eastern Canada

Anna Sannuto, VP Business Development & Client Services, Eastern Canada

Direct Tel: 1 + (416) 727-1626  |  anna@mapleleaffunds.ca


Jackson Stafford, VP Business Development & Client Services, Eastern Canada
Direct Tel: 1 + (416) 476-4733 | jackson@mapleleaffunds.ca


Quebec

Mark Zaidi, VP Business Development & Client Services, Quebec
Direct Tel: 1 + (514) 531-5672
|
mark@mapleleaffunds.ca


Western Canada

Fiona Ali, VP Business Development & Client Services, Western Canada
Direct Tel: 1 + (647) 409-4271
|
fiona@mapleleaffunds.ca

Scott Jeffrey, VP Business Development & Client Services, Western Canada
Direct Tel: 1 + (416) 476-4733 | scott@mapleleaffunds.ca



About Short Duration

 Download PDF Brochure
 Request a brochure