Business Development Team



The core objectives of Maple Leaf's Business Development Team are to provide professional, timely and knowledgeable service, support and education to investors and investment advisors across Canada.    The Business Development Team is lead by Shane Doyle, President, CEO & Director of Maple Leaf Short Duration with key offices located throughout Canada.

 


Shane Doyle, Managing Partner & Director

Shane Doyle


Shane Doyle 
BA, MBA

Managing Partner & Director
Direct Tel:
1 + (604) 630-7019 |
shane@mapleleaffunds.ca

 

 More on Shane Doyle

 


Andrea Pysh, DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & Client Services

 

Andrea Pysh

Director, Business Development & Client Services
Direct Tel: 1 + (604) 630-7017
|
andrea@mapleleaffunds.ca

 

 More on Andrea Pysh 

 



Anna Sannuto, VP Business Development & Client Services, Eastern Canada

Mark Zaidi


Anna Sannuto

VP Business Development & Client Services, Eastern Canada
Direct Tel: 1 + (416) 727-1626  |
 
anna@mapleleaffunds.ca

 

 More on Anna Sannuto


Fiona Ali, VP Business Development & Client services, Western Canada


Fiona Ali 

VP Business Development & Client Services, Western Canada
Direct Tel: 1 + (647) 409 - 4271
 |
  fiona@mapleleaffunds.ca 

 

 More on Fiona Ali 


Mark Zaidi, Senior VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & Client Services, QUEBEC

Mark Zaidi


Mark Zaidi

Senior VP Business Development & Client Services, Quebec
Direct Tel:
1 + (514) 531-5672 |
mark@mapleleaffunds.ca

 

 More on Mark Zaidi

 


Jackson Stafford, VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & Client Services, Eastern Canada

Jackson Stafford


Jackson Stafford

VP Business Development & Client Services, Eastern Canada
Direct Tel:
1 + (416) 476-4733 |
jackson@mapleleaffunds.ca

 

 More on Jackson Stafford

 


Trevor Gent, VP Sales, Western Canada

Trevor Gent


Trevor Gent

VP Business Development, Western Canada
Direct Tel:
1 + (780) 964-7648 |
trevor@mapleleaffunds.ca

 

 More on Trevor Gent

 


Scott Jeffrey, VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Scott Jeffrey


Scott Jeffrey

VP Business Development, Western Canada
Direct Tel:
1 + (250) 718-9765 |
scott@mapleleaffunds.ca

 

 More on Scott Jeffrey

 

About Short Duration

Click to download brochure

 Download PDF Brochure
 Request a brochure